Country Nyheter

Kane Brown – Experiment

Kane Brown slapp sitt andre album, Experiment, 9.november.
På albumet finner vi sanger som «Weekend«, «Homesick«, «Lost in the Middle of Nowhere» og den nyeste singelen «Lose it«.

I januar drar han ut på sin første headling tour, Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour der han har med seg Granger Smith, RaeLynn, Danielle Bradbery og Jimmie Allen som support.

Kane har selv fortalt dette om albumet:
«This album is almost like an experiment of sorts. We’re trying to do a bunch of different things. It’s kind of clashing old-school (country) and new-school (country) and doing something different with it. I’m trying to just listen to what country fans are leaning toward

Kane Brown, Experiment, Track list:

1. «Baby Come Back to Me»
2. «Good as You»
3. «Lose It»
4. «It Ain’t You It’s Me»
5. «Short Skirt Weather»
6. «Homesick»
7. «Weekend»
8. «Work»
9. «One Night Only»
10. «My Where I Come From»
11. «American Bad Dream»
12. «Live Forever»
13. «Lost in the Middle of Nowhere» (featuring Becky G)

Kanskje vil du også lese:

Ny singel från Kane Brown

Rolf Berglund